Black Soap - Concentrated (250ml)

$24.00

In StockIn StockOut of stock
Out of stock

 BLACK SOAP - CONCENTRATE

 

100% natural and ecological anti-insect soap

The Black soap is a natural soap made from olive oil and is a very popular product among gardeners, as it represents a great alternative to chemical pesticides. It protects plants from mildew, aphids, mealybugs, red spiders, whiteflies ...

The Black soap is a product with a fairly basic pH, so it has little impact on plants, but it makes the surface of the leaves more alkaline, which fungi and insects do not like. They will thus avoid plants treated with Black soap.

This liquid will also suffocate the larvae and eggs of the insects in a soapy film. This works without harming garden aids, such as bees, which are necessary for good harvests.

The Black soap is effective in cleaning honeydew, a shiny, sticky and sweet substance secreted by certain insects such as aphids. It also cleans sooty mold, a fungus with a fine blackish rind found on honeydew.


For the application:

Use the Black soap 250 ml concentrate and mix 5 tablespoons of Black soap in 1 liter of water. Spray liberally so that the plants drip off, the water should cling to the foliage. Treatments are best done in the morning or evening when the weather is cool and the sun is not beating directly on the plant.

 

RECIPES

Sometimes it is necessary to combine the effect of Black soap to other products to increase its effectiveness. In some cases, it is necessary to have recourse to certain "grandmother's" recipes to extend your field of action or to increase your chances of success.

 

  • Reinforced insect repellent formula

Garlic is very effective in treating diseases and insects such as: mites, whiteflies, aphids, caterpillars, beetles, fungi, etc ... Thus, mix it with Black soap strengthens its action. Puree 100 grams of unpeeled garlic, add half a liter of water and 1 tablespoon of Black soap. For more potency, you can add 100 grams of onion.

 

  • Express insect repellent formula

For a faster and more deadly effect, mix 2 teaspoons of cayenne pepper, 2 teaspoons of garlic powder, 1 teaspoon of Black soap and 2 cups of water. This mixture seems to be also effective in keeping some rodents and other small animals away from your garden as well as for your bulbs.

 

  • With alcohol

For some more resistant insects such as cochineal, it is necessary to add 70 ° alcohol. Mix 4 tablespoons of Black soap to 1 tablespoon of rubbing alcohol in 1 quart of hot water. Mix thoroughly and let cool before spraying.

 

  • With baking soda

For certain diseases or fungi such as mildew, it is necessary to dilute 2 tablespoons of baking soda and 2 tablespoons of Black soap in 1 liter of water.

 

Choose the anti-insect / anti-fungus recipe
depending on what we are dealing with:

 

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Continue shopping

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Black Soap - Concentrated (250ml)

$24.00

Savon Noir - Concentré (250ml)

$24.00

En stockEn Stock.En rupture de stock
En rupture de stock

 SAVON NOIR - CONCENTRÉ

 

Le savon anti-insectes 100% naturel et écologique

Le Savon noir est un savon naturel à base d'huile d'olive est un produit très recherché des jardiniers, car il représente une belle alternative aux pesticides chimiques. Il protège les végétaux du mildiou, des pucerons, des cochenilles, des araignées rouges, des aleurodes...

Le Savon noir est un produit au pH assez basique, il a donc peu d'impact sur les plantes, mais cela rend la surface des feuilles plus alcaline, ce que les champignons et les insectes n'aiment pas. Ils éviteront ainsi, les plantes traitées au Savon noir.

Ce liquide va également asphyxier les larves et les œufs des insectes dans un film savonneux. Cela marche sans nuire aux auxiliaires de jardins, comme les abeilles, nécessaires pour avoir de belles récoltes.

Le Savon noir est efficace pour nettoyer le miellat, substance luisante, collante et sucrée, sécrétée par certains insectes comme les pucerons. Il nettoie également la fumagine, champignon à la fine croûte noirâtre que l'on retrouve sur le miellat.


Pour l'application :

Utilisez le Savon noir concentré de 250 ml et mélangez 5 cuillères à soupe de Savon noir dans 1 litre d'eau. Vaporisez généreusement pour que les plantes dégoulinent, l'eau doit s'accrocher au feuillage. Il est préférable de faire les traitements le matin ou le soir lorsqu'il fait frais et que le soleil ne tape pas directement sur la plante.

 

RECETTES

Parfois, il est nécessaire de combiner l'effet du Savon noir à d'autres produits pour augmenter son efficacité. Dans certains cas, il faut avoir recours à certaines recettes "de grand-mères" pour étendre son champ d'action ou pour augmenter ses chances de réussite.

 

  • Formule anti-insectes renforcée

L'ail est très efficace pour traiter les maladies et les insectes comme: les acariens, les aleurodes, les pucerons, les chenilles, les coléoptères, les champignons, etc... Ainsi, le mélanger au Savon noir renforce son action. Réduisez en purée 100 grammes d'ail non épluché, ajoutez un demi-litre d'eau et 1 cuillère à soupe de Savon noir. Pour plus de puissance, vous pouvez ajouter 100 grammes d'oignon.

 

  • Formule anti-insectes express

Pour un effet plus rapide et meurtrier, mélanger 2 cuillères à café de piment de Cayenne, 2 cuillères à café d'ail en poudre, 1 cuillère à café de Savon noir et 2 tasses d'eau. Ce mélange semble être également efficace pour éloigner certains rongeurs et autres petites bêtes de votre jardin ainsi que pour vos bulbes.

 

  • Avec alcool

Pour certains insectes plus résistants comme la cochenille, il est nécessaire d'ajouter de l'alcool 70°. Mélanger 4 cuillères à soupe de Savon noir à 1 cuillère à soupe d’alcool à friction dans 1 litre d'eau chaude. Mélanger soigneusement et laisser refroidir avant de vaporiser.

 

  • Avec bicarbonate de soude

Pour certaines maladies ou champignons comme le mildiou, il est nécessaire de diluer 2 cuillères à soupe de bicarbonate de soude et 2 cuillères à soupe de Savon noir dans 1 litre d'eau.

 

Choisir la recette anti-insectes / anti-champignons
en fonction de ce que l'on traite :

 

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Parcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Continuez à magasiner

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

Savon Noir - Concentré (250ml)

$24.00