About Leafy Design

Passion for Plants

Leafy Design is first and foremost a plant lover who had difficulty finding a pot for his plant. Being constantly on the lookout for the perfect pot, I got the idea of opening an online store of pots and planters for plants, in a multitude of sizes and colors, at reasonable prices and delivered directly to your door.

I also added some must-have plant accessories like watering cans and macrame, but most importantly, the black plant soap which is so essential, but so hard to find. So here it is, this famous black soap that you all know, but bottled under a brand new, prettiest label that you can proudly display in your decor.

I hope that this large selection of modern and original pots, planters and accessories for plants will allow you to showcase your favorite plants and create a decor in your image.

Simon

Leafy Design - Bromont (Quebec)

Environment

At Leafy Design, all our pots or planters are made of ceramic, concrete or stone. No plastic! With the exception of our boxes and certain cardboard items, all packaging that protects your purchases during transport has been recovered and reused. We encourage you to do the same and give them a third life 😊

Subscribe to our InfoLetter to stay informed of our promotions and news!

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Continue shopping

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

À propos de Leafy Design

La Passion des Plantes

Leafy Design, c’est d’abord et avant tout un amoureux des plantes qui avait de la difficulté à trouver pot à sa plante. Étant constamment à la recherche du pot parfait, il m’est venue l’idée d’ouvrir une boutique en ligne de pots et de cache-pots pour plantes, dans une multitude de formats et de couleurs, à prix raisonnables et livrés directement à votre porte.

J’ai également ajouté des accessoires pour plantes incontournables comme les arrosoirs et les macramés, mais surtout, le savon noir pour plantes qui est si essentiel, mais si difficile à trouver. Le voici donc, ce fameux savon noir que vous connaissez tous, mais embouteillé sous une toute nouvelle étiquette des plus jolies que vous pourrez afficher fièrement dans votre décor.

J’espère ainsi que ce grand choix de pots, cache-pots et accessoires pour plantes modernes et originaux vous permettra de mettre en valeur vos plantes préférées et de créer un décor à votre image.

Simon

Leafy Design - Bromont (Québec)

Environnement

Chez Leafy Design, tous nos pots ou cache-pots sont fabriqués en céramique, en béton ou avec de la pierre. Aucun plastique! Excepté nos boîtes et certains éléments de carton, tous les emballages qui protègent vos achats pendant le transport ont été récupérés et réutilisés. Nous vous encourageons à faire de même et à leur donner une troisième vie 😊

Abonnez-vous à notre InfoLettre pour rester informés de nos promotions et nouveautés!

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Parcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Continuez à magasiner

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement